Legislature 2017 Town Hall Meeting
Saturday, March 4th, 10 to 11:30 am
Corvallis-Benton County Public Library, 645 NW Monroe

Meet your state legislators, hear about their work, and ask questions.

Legislators invited to participate are: Representative Andy Olsen, Representative Dan Rayfield, Representative Mike Nearman, and Senator Sara Gelser.

Future Town Hall Meetings on April 8, May 6, and June 10.



Comments are closed