Board

League of Women Voters  of Corvallis
2018-2019 BOARD

Officers Name How to contact Term
President Laura Lahm Evenson evensonlahm@gmail.com, 541-753-6036 2017-19
1st Vice President/ Program, Food Policy Annette Mills amills@virginiavillageproductions.com,         541-230-1237 2017-19
2nd Vice President/ Governance, ListServe Paula Krane kranep@peak.org, 541-752-2361 2018-20
Co-Secretaries Ann Brodie

Nancy Rosenberger

annbrodie143@comcast.net, 541-757-1728

nrosenberger@oregonstate.edu, 541-829-1388

2018-20

2018-20

Treasurer Sara Ingle saraingle@comcast.net, 541-752-6634 2018-20
Elected Directors
At-large Cathy Frischmann cathyberry13@hotmail.com, 208-406-4559 2017-19
Climate Change, Social Media Claudia Keith ca.keith@comcast.net, 541-752-0591 2018-20
Housing Karyle Butcher karyleb@gmail.com, 541-752-2298 2017-19
Membership Briar Bullock  

bullock.briar@gmail.com, 503-569-9675

2018-20
Public Relations Marsha Feldman marshajfeldman@gmail.com, 831-818-8853 2018-20
Voter Service Camille Freitag Camille.freitag@gmail.com, 5541-360-1710 2017-19
Appointed Directors
Community Planning

 

Shelly Murphy

 

shellym@peak.org, 541-7541184

 

2018-19

 

Nominating Committee Mary Youmans, Chair

Marolyn Tarrant

youmary1@gmail.com, 541-752-0802

martarrant@comcast.net, 541-368-5941

2016-17

2016-17

Bulletin Mailing Janet Wolf-Eshe jgreenhouse@comcast.net, 541-752-9956
Event Arrangements Connie Bozarth

Joan Canan

Jessica McDonald

35waringx2@gmail.com, 541-752-4535

jcanan@earthlink.net, 541-753-1591

jessicamcdonald@gmail.com, 541-207-5528

Grapefruit Sale/ Bulletin Co-editor/ Louise Marquering lwvclouise@aol.com, 541-753-0012
Social Policy

Bulletin Editor

 

 

Karen Nibler

Ann Schauber

 

 

niblerk@comcast.net, 541-752-8567

ann@caracolores.com, 541-738-0642