Board

League of Women Voters  of Corvallis
2016-2018 BOARD MEMBERS

Officers Name How to contact Term
President Laura Evenson evensonlahm@aol.com
541-753-6036
2017-19
1st Vice President/Food Policy, Program Annette Mills amills@virginiavillageproductions.com
541-230-1237
2017-19
2nd Vice President/Governance, ListServe Paula Krane kranep@peak.org
541-752-2361
2018-20
Co-Secretaries Ann Brodie

Nancy Rosenberger

annbrodie143@comcast.net,
541-757-1728
nrosenberger@oregonstate.edu
541-829-1388
2017-19

2018-20

Treasurer Sara Ingle saraingle@comcast.net
541-752-6634
2018-20
Elected Directors
Bulletin Editor
Cathy Frischmann
cathyberry13@hotmail.com
208-406-4559
2017-19
Climate Change Claudia Keith ca.keith@comcast.net
541-752-0591
2018-20
Housing Karyle Butcher karyleb@gmail.com
541-752-2298
2017-19
Public Relations Marsha Feldman marshajfeldman@gmail.com,
831-818-8853
2018-20
Voter Service Camille Freitag camille.freitag@gmail.com
541-360-1710
2017-19
Membership Briar Bullock  bullock.briar@gmail.com
541-409-22998
 2018-20
Appointed Directors
Community Planning
Website
Shelly Murphy shellym@peak.org
541-754-1184
2017-18
Social Media Judy Ball balljk@aol.com
541-758-1671
2017-18

OFF BOARD

Nominating Committee Mary Youmans, Chair
Marolyn Tarrant
youmary1@gmail.com 541-752-0802
martarrant@comcast.net 541-368-5941
2018-19
2018-19
Bulletin Mailing Janet Wolf-Eshe jgreenhouse@comcast.net 541-752-9956
Event Arrangements Connie Bozsarth
Jessica McDonald
conboz@comcast.net, 541-754-7511
jessicamcdonald@gmail.com, 541-207-5528
Grapefruit Sale Louise Marquering lwvclouise@aol.com, 541-753-0012
Social Policy Karen Nibler niblerk@comcast.net, 541-752-8567