Board

League of Women Voters  of Corvallis
2016-2018 BOARD

Officers Name How to contact Term
President Laura Evenson evensonlahm@aol.com
541-753-6036
2017-19
1st Vice President/Food Policy, Program Annette Mills amills@virginiavillageproductions.com
541-230-1237
2017-19
2nd Vice President/Governance, ListServe Paula Krane kranep@peak.org
541-752-2361
2016-18
Secretary Ann Brodie annbrodie143@comcast.net,
541-757-1728
2017-19
Treasurer Sara Ingle saraingle@comcast.net
541-752-6634
2016-18
Elected Directors
Bulletin Editor
Cathy Frischmann
cathyberry13@hotmail.com
208-406-4559
2017-19
Climate Change Claudia Keith ca.keith@comcast.net
541-752-0591
2016-18
Housing Karyle Butcher karyleb@gmail.com
541-752-2298
2017-19
Public Relations Marsha Feldman marshajfeldman@gmail.com,
831-818-8853
2016-18
Voter Service Camille Freitag camille.freitag@gmail.com
541-360-1710
2017-19
Membership  J. Bouquet Harger  jbharger@gmail.com
541-971-0869
 2017-19
Appointed Directors
Community Planning Shelly Murphy shellym@peak.org
541-754-1184
2017-18
Social Media Judy Ball balljk@aol.com
541-758-1671
2017-18

OFF BOARD

Nominating Committee Mary Youmans, Chair
Marolyn Tarrant
Doris Waring
youmary1@gmail.com 541-752-0802
martarrant@comcast.net 541-368-5941
35warringx2@gmail.com 541-752-4535
2017-18
2017-18
2017-18
Bulletin Mailing Janet Wolf-Eshe jgreenhouse@comcast.net 541-752-9956
Event Arrangements Dick & Doris Waring 35waringx2@gmail.com, 541-752-4535
Grapefruit Sale, Bulletin Co-editor Louise Marquering lwvclouise@aol.com, 541-753-0012
Social Policy Karen Nibler niblerk@comcast.net, 541-752-8567